F Harford County, Maryland -- USGenWeb Project
Home
The USGenWeb Project
MDGenWeb Project Homepage

Home

Queries

Surnames

County Resources

Email List

Lookup Volunteers

Interesting Links

Photo Album

Map

Cemetery Information

Church Information

Will Index

Cities & Towns

Occupations

 

Harford County Surnames

Names beginning with the letter S

SADLER Beth Morgera DailyDaze17@msn.com
SAGE Shanna Sage Steed sssteed@sbcglobal.net
SANTMYER Gerry Hall muzzee@aol.com
SAUNDERS Dorothy Saunders djsaunders1@juno.com
SCARBOROUGH Chip Doeller chipdoeller@hotmail.com
SCARBOROUGH Claire Foster Mimi@lek.net
SCARBOROUGH Lee Scarborough CLS@clearviewcatv.net
SCARBOROUGH Heather Glass HezzaG@yahoo.com
SCARFF Jeff Scharf JSCHARF@wi.rr.com
SCHELLENSCHLAGER Neil Wheeler nwheeler@adelphia.net
SCHLEE Mary Lacey lacie543@yahoo.com
SCHNEIDER Matthew McCellan techteacher@roadrunner.com
SCHWAMB Neil Wheeler nwheeler@adelphia.net
SCOTT Christopher T. Smithson ctsmithson@gmail.com
SCOTT Kellie Scott Mullins kelliej_mullins@hotmail.com
SCOTT J. Harding captmeads@aol.com
SCOTT Edward Neugaard neugaardn@yahoo.com
SENTZ Vickie Carter Tallent vickie@carter-cousins.org
SERFASS/SERFAS/CERFOSS Tom Barnes TMBarnesI@aol.com
SHANAHAN Dan Shanahan peatgen@comcast.net
SHANBARGER Ginny Hottle VHottle01@aol.com
SHARP Deirdre Hammer dlh@jhu.edu
SHARP Rob Barton fast-help@insurer.com
SHARP Diana Sharp dsharp1@socal.rr.com
SHAW Wanda Lea Wheeler wandaleawheeler@netscape.net
SHAW Kathy Haroldshaw kathy-haroldshaw@peoplepc.com
SHEARER Gloria tiffmorrell@hotmail.com
SHENTON Richard Shenton shentons@embarqmail.com
SHEPPARD Linda lsimmonsjr@msn.com
SHERIDAN Shirley Kirk Goad memegoad@sbcglobal.net
SHERIDINE Claire Foster Mimi@lek.net
SHERWOOD Sandy Conlon smcbjc@msn.com
SHORT Ruth ruth1841@att.net
SHRODES Anne Turnbull Annieturtle@cs.com
SILER Rick Pullin Captrickitaly2000@hotmail.com
SIMS/SIMMS Isabelle Board Obert board-obert@erols.com
SINGLETON Beth Morgera DailyDaze17@msn.com
SINGLETON Barb Jungers bjungers@verizon.net
SITZLER Joan Kanet grandmajoan60@bellsouth.net
SLADE Ann Edwards amdedwards@yahoo.com
SLADE V. Slade vslade@webtv.net
SLIVER Dawn bastounes@hotmail.com
SMITH Diana McLaughlin jmclinlk@loganrec.com
SMITH Deirdre Hammer dlh@jhu.edu
SMITH Kimberly Van Horn kvan_horn@yahoo.com
SMITH Sheila Gibson sgchewy@earthlink.net
SMITH Fran Woods fran@woodsfamily.ws
SMITH Jo Davis scenmkr106@wowway.com
SMITH Heather Glass HezzaG@yahoo.com
SMITHSON Addie Rickey RickeyRoot@aol.com
SMITHSON Christopher T. Smithson ctsmithson@gmail.com
SMITHSON Pat Webster pat@beaty-cox.org
SPENCER Teena Hill teenahill@ctvea.net
SPRUCEBANKS Janet Stepp vintagerose2@comcast.net
STANDIFORD Cheryl Miller kosacktree@yahoo.com
STANDIFORD D. Russell dkrussell1@worldnet.att.net
STANSBURY Serry Taylor randstaylor@charter.net
STAPLETON Mike Jokerst MJokerst@aol.com
STAPLETON, Lydia Vicki Crawford Carroll VcCrrll@hotmail.com
STARR Monte Starr montestarr@yahoo.com
STEBBING Randy Stebbing stebbing@adelphia.net
STEELE Marlene marlene.bandy@verizon.net
STEELE Janie Berrigan reikiskhm@comcast.net
STEWART Raleigh C. Mann rmann1@nc.rr.com
STEWART Robin White rjwhite1@bellsouth.net
STEWART Josephine Temple Davis scenmkr106@wowway.com
STEWART Kathy Haroldshaw kathy-haroldshaw@peoplepc.com
STINCHCOMB Paul MacAuley macauley@ida.net
STONE Tanya lavienouveux@verizon.net
STRANSKY Judy Medina felines4jlm@cox.net
STRANSKY Dolly Weeks dollyweeks@triad.rr.com
STREAKER/STRICKER Sharon Armstrong jellybean61644@comcast.net
STREETT bridle.ridge.farms@concast.net
STREETT William K. Foxworth wfoxworth@sc.rr.com
STREETT John D. Jarrett JAR10530@aol.com
STREETT Mary Joan mjstreett@aol.com
STREETT Thomas B. Streett t.streett@comcast.net
STUMP Diana McLaughlin jmclinlk@loganrec.com
STUMP Joan Lannon jrlannon@comcast.net
SUTOR Marlene marlene.bandy@verizon.net
SUTTON Charlie Murphy navlawcfm@aol.com
SWEETING Sharon Foley sharonaf@austin.rr.com
SWIFT Ann Edwards amdedwards@yahoo.com

Corrections to names or email addresses? Please contact me!

To post a query (a search request), please use these links:

 

Harford County, MDGenWeb Coordinator
Pamela Paris

Bel Air, MD USA

This page was last updated on July 20, 2009

Space for the MDGenWeb web site is provided by

Friends of MDGenWeb

Thanks!

© 1997-2015. Harford County, MDGenWeb Project.