Home
The USGenWeb Project
MDGenWeb Project Homepage

Home

Queries

Surnames

County Resources

Email List

Lookup Volunteers

Interesting Links

Photo Album

Map

Cemetery Information

Church Information

Will Index

Cities & Towns

Occupations

 

Harford County Surnames

Names beginning with the letter B

BACZESKI Tonya  DREAMLADY914@yahoo.com
BADDERS Jim Badders jbtoolco@suscom.net
BAILEY Christopher T. Smithson ctsmithson@gmail.com
BAIRD Mark Baird Bairds3@verizon.net
BAKER Andrea Belice ddblue0225@netzero.net
BALDWIN Gerry Hall muzzee@aol.com
BALES Claire Foster Mimi@lek.net
BANISTER Jeff Furlong jmefurlong@pivot.net
BANTNER Adam Bantner Adamlbantner@walmartconnect.com
BARNARD Barb Anderson tomandbarba@msn.com
BARNARD Franklin  R.  Barnard grandpabarnard@charter.net
BARNES Christopher T. Smithson ctsmithson@gmail.com
BARNES Charlie Murphy navlawcfm@aol.com
BARNES Jane Graettinger mjhsg@verizon.net
BARRETT Linda lsimmonsjr@msn.com
BARRETT Bettie and Joe McMullen JCSuper1@aol.com
BARROW Joan Lannon jrlannon@comcast.net
BARTON Rob Barton fast-help@insurer.com
BATEMAN Linda lsimmonsjr@msn.com
BATEMAN Bettie and Joe McMullen JCSuper1@aol.com
BAY Steven  Waddell steven.waddell@verizon.net
BAY Bobbie Tiernan bobbiet@cavtel.net
BEATTY Nancy Beatty q_im@comcast.net
BEARSCH/BEARCH Kathy Eason keason@mnhsi.com
BEAUMONT sissy1sue@yahoo.com
BEAVER Gwenn oldforgehillfarm@aol.com
BEAVER Thom Cameron lzrmn@qconline.com
BEAVINS Pam Schloderer pschloderer@earthlink.net
BELLMYER/BILLMYER Kathy Eason keason@mnhsi.com
BENNET Emily Terrell eterrell@nmia.com
BENNINGTON Chip Doeller chipdoeller@hotmail.com
BENNINGTON Sharon Pearce sharpearce@yahoo.com
BERNARD Barb Anderson tomandbarba@msn.com
BEVARD Lael torsaks@juno.com
BEVARD Robert Amos ramossr@tampabay.rr.com
BEVINS Pam Schloderer pschloderer@earthlink.net
BIBBINS Pam Schloderer pschloderer@earthlink.net
BILLINGSLEY/BILLINGLEA Nancy Roach mrsthesun@sbcglobal.net
BIRD Kathy Haroldshaw kathy-haroldshaw@peoplepc.com
BIRMINGHAM Joan onestrawfm@aol.ocm
BISHOP Reggie rmbkinship@radicus.net
BLAKE Lynn Marti lynnmarti50@hotmail.com
BLAKE Phil Bousley pbousely@vincennes.net
BLAKE Paul  Clary paul1@tusco.net
BLANEY Tony Seidel tonyseidel@bigvalley.net
BLANEY Bobbie Tiernan bobbiet@cavtel.net
BLEVINS, Rebecca Charles H. Holcomb cholcomb@rochester.rr.com
BLOCKLINGER Cindy Bohner cindy17821@aol.com
BODKIN Linda McCabe JustDizzi@AOL.com
BOENICK V. Kofford koffordfam@juno.com
BOLTON Charlie Murphy navlawcfm@aol.com
BOND Susan Burgess Hoffman shoffman@widomaker.com
BOND Reggie rmbkinship@radicus.net
BOND Jim  jwillhit@orednet.org
BOND Carroll E. Bond carrollbond@frontiernet.net
BOND Bobbie Tiernan bobbiet@cavtel.net
BOND Annie ladyhvac@aol.com
BOND Harvey Grimes hgrimes48@aol.com
BORN Stephanie smvanconett@hotmail.com
BOTTS Dorothy japolk2000@aol.com
BOWMAN Christopher T. Smithson ctsmithson@gmail.com
BOYD Deborah Boyd theboydbunch@aol.com
BOYLE Ann Boyle Splane absplane@comcast.net
BOYLE Chip Doeller chipdoeller@hotmail.com
BRADLEY Sherry Taylor randstaylor@charter.net
BRADLEY Charles or Donna Bradley donnab2vz@netzero.net
BRAMBLE Mary Timmons timmaryt@c2i2.com
BREVARD Linda lsimmonsjr@msn.com
BRIARLY/BRIERLY Harvey Grimes hgrimes48@aol.com
BRINDLEY J. Brown JBrownPV@aol.com
BROOKS Phil Bousley pbousley@vincennes.net
BROWN Charlie Murphy navlawcfm@aol.com
BROWN David Brown hdwdave@aol.com
BROWN Charlotte Stafford Charlottes@aol.com
BROWN Thom Cameron lzrmn@qconline.com
BROWNING Rodney Doyle rodneyjdoyle@yahoo.com
BRYANT John Walker Taylor johnwtaylor@gbso.net
BUDNICK Rita Eder ederfamily@hotmail.com
BULL Carol Hepburn chepburn@cox.net
BULL Brenda Bull bcbull@optonline.net
BULL John M. Rhodes john112g3@aol.com
BUNCE William Bunce william_79@bellsouth.net
BUNGORI Jen Bungori BungoriFamilyTree@comcast.net
BURKINS Janie Berrigan reikiskhm@comcast.net
BURKINS Bob Amos ramossr@tammpabay.rr.com
BURRAGE Claire Foster Mimi@lek.net

 

Corrections to names or email addresses? Please contact me!

To post a query (a search request), please use these links:

 

Harford County, MDGenWeb Coordinator
Pamela Paris

Bel Air, MD USA

This page was last updated on May 2, 2012

Thank you to RootsWeb for hosting this site!

RootsWeb

^top

© 1997-2015. Harford County, MDGenWeb Project.